Historic Preservation Review Board


  • Town Hall
    111 Maiden Lane
    Lexington, SC 29072

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The board consists of 7 members who are appointed for 4-year terms and must be Town residents.

  • Chuck Corley, Chair
  • Mandy Derrick
  • Tim Privette
  • Jan Westmoreland
  • Michael R. Blackwell
  • Joyce Mize
  • Vacancy


The Board promotes the purposes of historic preservation, reviews and recommends the designation of individual historic properties and districts, reviews plans and applications for construction within designated historic districts.